Skip to main content
Version: 2.11.1

History

Reqable will automatically save traffic data to the history, this feature is enabled by default. If you want to protect your privacy, you can choose to manually enable the incognito mode, and all traffic in this mode will not be stored to history.

When you need to review, click directly to open in the sidebar history, or right-click to select open, export or delete.